MGM
Genres
Years

TV Series

Las Vegas
MGM
Las Vegas
Las Vegas is an American television series broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort & Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights first to 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central and then to 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central. The show ended syndication in the United States in July 2013 after a long run of weekday back to back episodes it was moved to a graveyard slot of 4 am- then removed totally from TNT's lineup. The series originally centered around Ed Deline, a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to becoming President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. Following his departure from the series in Season 5, former Marine Danny McCoy, Ed's former protégé, became the Montecito's new President of Operations. The series abruptly ended with a cliffhanger because NBC canceled Las Vegas in the offseason following season five.
Las Vegas 2008
The L Word
MGM
The L Word
A group of lesbian friends struggle with romance and careers in Los Angeles.
The L Word 2009
The Addams Family
MGM
The Addams Family
A satirical inversion of the ideal of the perfect American nuclear family, they are an eccentric wealthy family who delight in everything grotesque and macabre, and are never really aware that people find them bizarre or frightening. In fact, they themselves are often terrified by "normal" people. The Addams Family is the creation of American cartoonist Charles Addams.
The Addams Family 1966
1